Make stuff better.

If you’re wondering if all my “cool things” posts are just going to be stuff I’ve stolen from Peter, um, yeah, they are. What’s it to ya?  (Peter originally posted this find on Vary Ordinary. Yay links!)

Cardon Copy is a project that takes neighborhood posters lying around town.

Before

And turns them into something beautiful.

After

I’ve been trying to think of how we could do something like this for the August project – but so far, I got nothing. Good thing there’s still 5 more days.

Comments
One Response to “Make stuff better.”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Sophie Blackall by Michelle Remember, when I said I’d like to do something like this for one of our projects. What I meant was, something exactly like […]



Leave a Reply

